MoALPHA

Adair County Health Department

  • Jim LeBaron
  • 1001 S. Jamison, Kirksville, MO 63501
  • 660-665-8491
  • 660-627-2913
  • jim.lebaron@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Andrew County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Audrain County Health Department

  • Sandra M. Hewlett,, MS, APRN, FACHE
  • 1130 S. Elmwood Drive P.O. Box 957
  • 573-581-1332
  • 573-581-6652
  • shewlett@audraincountyhealth.org
  • http://www.acchu.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Barry County Health Department

MoALPHA

Bates County Health Department

  • jody welston
  • 501 N. Orange, P.O. Box 178
  • 660-679-6108
  • 660-679-6022
  • Jody.Welston@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Benton County Health Department

  • Linda Viebrock
  • 1238 Commercial St. Warsaw, MO 65355
  • 660-438-2876
  • 660-438-5746
  • linda.viebrock@bentonhealth.com

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Bollinger County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Butler County Health Department

  • Robert Hudson
  • 1619 N. Main, Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
  • 573 785-8478
  • Robert.Hudson@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Caldwell County Health Department

MoALPHA

Callaway County Health Department

MoALPHA

Camden County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cape Girardeau County Public Health Center

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Carroll County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cass County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Chariton County Health Center

  • Carrie Scheid
  • 206 State St. P.O. Box 214
  • 660-288-3675
  • 660-288-3725
  • Carrie.Scheid@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Christian County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clark County Health Department

  • Evelena Sutterfield
  • 670 N. Johnson P.O. Box 12, Kahoka, MO 63445-1430
  • 660-727-2356
  • 660-727-2927
  • Evelena.Sutterfield@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clay County Public Health Center

  • Gary E. Zaborac
  • 800 Haines Drive, Liberty, MO
  • 816-595-4200
  • 816-595-4201
  • gzaborac@clayhealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clinton County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Cole County Health Department

  • Kristi Campbell
  • 1616 Industrial Drive, Jefferson City, MO 65109
  • 573-636-2181
  • 573-636-3851
  • kcampbell@colecounty.org
  • www.colehealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Columbia/Boone County Health Dept.

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cooper County Public Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Crawford County Nursing Service

  • Kim Wood
  • 202 W. Main St. P.O. Box 367
  • 573-775-2555
  • 573-775-3826
  • Kim.Smith@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Dade County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dallas County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Daviess County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dent County Health Center

  • Jane Jadwin
  • 601 S. MacArthur
  • 573-729-3106
  • 573-729-3546
  • Jane.Jadwin@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Douglas County Health Department

  • Valerie Reese
  • 603 N.W. 12th Ave. Bldg. C P.O. Box 940
  • 417-683-4213
  • 417-683-4111
  • Valerier@dchd.org
  • http://www.dchd.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dunklin County Health Department

  • lisa johnson
  • Administrative Office 410 Teaco Rd
  • 573-888-9008
  • 573-888-1629
  • ljohnson@dunklincountyhealth.com

MoALPHA

Franklin County Department of Health

  • Angie Hittson
  • 414 East Main
  • 636-583-7312
  • 636-583-7305
  • angie.hittson@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Gasconade County Health Department

  • Greg Lara
  • 300 Schiller St. Hermann, Mo. 65041
  • 5734863129
  • 573-486-3745
  • greg.lara@gasconadecountyhealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Grundy County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Harrison County Health Department

  • Courtney Cross
  • 1700 Bethany Ave., Highway 136 West P.O. Box 425
  • 660-425-6324
  • 660-425-7642
  • Courtney.Cross@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.harrisoncohealthdept.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Henry County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Hickory County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Howard County Public Health Department

  • Sheila Wallace
  • 600 W. Morrison, Suite 7
  • 660-248-3100
  • 660-248-3275
  • Sheila.Wallace@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Howell County Health Department

  • Chris Gilliam
  • 180 Kentucky Ave West Plains, MO 65775
  • 417/256-7078
  • 417-256-1179
  • chris.gilliam@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Howell County Health Department

  • Carma
  • 180 Kentucy
  • 417-256-7078
  • Chris.Gilliam@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Independence City Health Department

MoALPHA

Iron County Health Department

  • Heidi Wharton
  • 606 W. Russell
  • 573-546-7121
  • 573-546-6979
  • Heidi.Wharton@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Jasper County Health Department

MoALPHA

Jefferson County Health Department

MoALPHA

Jefferson County Health Department

  • judy tufts
  • 405 main st, hillsboro mo 63050
  • 636-789-3372
  • kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Johnson County Community Health Services

  • Anthony Arton
  • 723 PCA Rd, Warrensburg, MO 64093
  • 660-747-6121
  • anthony.arton@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Joplin City Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Kansas City Health Department

  • marty galutia
  • 2400 Troost, Suite 4000
  • 816-513-6008
  • 816-513-6293
  • marty_galutia@kcmo.org
  • http://www.kcmo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Knox County Health Department

  • Lori Moots-Clair
  • 217 N. First St.
  • 660-397-3396
  • 660-397-3579
  • lori.moots-clair@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Laclede County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Lafayette County Health Department

MoALPHA

Lawrence County Health Department

MoALPHA

Lewis County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Lincoln County Health Department

  • Brett Siefert
  • #5 Health Department Drive
  • 636-528-6117
  • 636-528-8629
  • brett.siefert@lchdmo.org
  • http://www.lchdmo.org

MoALPHA

Linn County Health Department

  • Vanessa Lincoln
  • 635 S. Main Street Brookfield, MO 64628
  • 6602587251
  • 660-258-7105
  • vlincoln@linncohealth.org
  • www.linncohealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Livingston County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Macon County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Madison County Health Department

  • becky hunt
  • 806 W. College Ave.
  • 573-783-2747
  • 573-783-8039
  • becky.hunt@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Marion County Health Department and Home

MoALPHA
NACCHO

McDonald County Health Department

MoALPHA

Mercer County Health Department

  • Gina Finney
  • 305 W. Main
  • 660-748-3630
  • 660-748-3634
  • gina.finney@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Miller County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Mississippi County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Moniteau County Health Center

  • Andrea Kincaid
  • 401-A S. Francis
  • 573-796-3412
  • 573-796-8364
  • andrea@moniteaucountyhealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Monroe County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Montgomery County Health Department

  • Linda Harman
  • 400 Salisbury
  • 573-564-2495
  • 573-564-5059
  • LindaH@montgomerycountyhealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Morgan County Health Center

MoALPHA
NACCHO

New Madrid County Health

MoALPHA

Newton County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Nodaway County Health Department

  • Della Watkins
  • 515 N. Main
  • 660-562-2755
  • 660-562-4995
  • Dellawatkins@Nodawayhealth.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Oregon County Health Department

  • Shiela Russell
  • 4 Market St. P.O. Box 189
  • 417-778-7450
  • 417-778-6826
  • joeyshiela@mac.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Osage County Health Department

  • Susan Long
  • 205 E. Main PO Box 533
  • 573-897-2139
  • susan.long@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Ozark County Health Department

  • Rhonda Suter
  • 304 3rd St. P.O. Box 180
  • 417-679-3334
  • 417-679-3828
  • Rhonda.Suter@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.ocph.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pemiscot County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Perry County Health Department

  • Judy Laurentius
  • 406 N. Spring, Perryville, MO 63775
  • 573-547-6564
  • 573-547-3908
  • same

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pettis County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Phelps/Maries County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pike County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Platte County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Polk County Health Center

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pulaski County Health Department

  • Deborah Baker
  • 101 12th Street Crocker, MO 65452
  • 573-736-2217
  • deborah.baker@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Putnam County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Randolph County Health Department

MoALPHA

Ray County Health Department

  • stacey cox
  • 820 E. Lexington
  • 816-776-5413
  • 816-776-2441
  • Stacey.Cox@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Ripley County Health Center

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Saline County Health Department

  • Tara Brewer
  • 1825 Atchison Ave.
  • 660-886-3434
  • 660-886-6676
  • tara.brewer@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Schuyler County Health Department

  • Ron Stewart
  • 275 S. Green St. P.O. Box 387
  • 660-457-3721
  • 660-457-2238
  • ronald.stewart@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Scotland County Health Department

  • Margaret Curry
  • 450 B, East Siegler
  • 660-465-7275
  • 660-465-2320
  • margaret.curry@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Scott County Health Department

MoALPHA

Shannon County Health Department

  • Kandra Counts
  • 110 Grey Jones Dr. P.O. Box 788
  • 573-226-3914
  • 573-226-3240
  • kandra.counts@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Shelby County Health Department

MoALPHA

St. Charles County Department of Communi

MoALPHA

St. Francois County Health Department

  • Debbie Hoehn
  • 1025 West Main PO Box 367
  • 573-431-1947
  • debbie.hoehn@sfchealth.org
  • sfchc.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Joseph City Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Louis City Department of Health and Hospitals

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Louis County Department of Health

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Ste. Genevieve County Health Department

MoALPHA

Stoddard County Public Health Center

  • Debbie Pleimling
  • 1001 State Route 25, Bloomfield, Mo 63825
  • 573 568-4593
  • 573-568-4736
  • Debbie.Pleimling@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Stone County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Sullivan County Health Department

  • Brok Jackson
  • 101 Hawthorne Dr
  • 660-265-4141
  • 660-265-3891
  • brok.jackson@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Taney County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Taney County Health Department

  • Pamala Priest
  • 15479 US Hwy 160 Forsyth MO
  • 417-546-4725
  • Robert.Niezgoda@lpha.mo.gov
  • taneycohealth.org

MoALPHA

Tri-County Health Department

MoALPHA

Vernon County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Warren County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Washington County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Wayne County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Webster County Health Unit

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Wright County Health Department