MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

  • Raejean Crutchfield
  • P.O. Box 393
  • 573-2243218
  • 573-224-3164
  • crutcr@lpha.mopublic.org

MoALPHA

Adair County Health Department

  • Jim LeBaron
  • 1001 S. Jamison, Kirksville, MO 63501
  • 660-665-8491
  • 660-627-2913
  • jim.lebaron@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://adair.lphamo.org

MoALPHA

Andrew County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Audrain County Health Department

  • Sandra M. Hewlett,, MS, APRN, FACHE
  • 1130 S. Elmwood Drive P.O. Box 957, Mexico, MO 65265
  • 573-581-1332
  • 573-581-6652
  • shewlett@audraincountyhealth.org
  • http://www.audraincountyhealth.org/

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Barry County Health Department

Barton County Health Department

  • Joel Dermott
  • 1301 E. 12th St. Lamar, MO 64759-1029
  • 417-682-3363
  • 417-682-5548
  • jdermott@bchdhealth.com
  • http://www.bchdhealth.com

MoALPHA

Bates County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Benton County Health Department

  • Linda Viebrock
  • 1238 Commercial St. Warsaw, MO 65355
  • 660-438-2876
  • 660-438-5746
  • linda.viebrock@bentonhealth.com
  • http://benton.lphamo.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Bollinger County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Butler County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Caldwell County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Callaway County Health Department

MoALPHA

Camden County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cape Girardeau County Public Health Center

  • Jane Wernsman
  • 1121 Linden St., Box 1839, Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
  • 573-335-7846
  • 573-335-5909
  • jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com
  • http://www.cgcohealthdept.com

MoALPHA

Carroll County Health Department

Carter County Health Department

  • Debbie Sandarciero
  • 1611 Health Center Rd. P.O. Box 70 Van Buren, MO 63965
  • 573-323-4413
  • 573-323-8489
  • dsandarciero@cartercountyhealth.org
  • http://www.cartercountyhealth.org

Cass County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Chariton County Health Center

  • Carrie Scheid
  • 206 State St. P.O. Box 214, Keytesville, MO 65261
  • 660-288-3675
  • 660-288-3725
  • Carrie.Scheid@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Christian County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clark County Health Department

  • Evelena Sutterfield
  • 670 N. Johnson P.O. Box 12, Kahoka, MO 63445-1430
  • 660-727-2356
  • 660-727-2927
  • Evelena.Sutterfield@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clay County Public Health Center

  • Gary E. Zaborac
  • 800 Haines Drive, Liberty, MO 64068
  • 816-595-4200
  • 816-595-4201
  • gzaborac@clayhealth.com
  • http.clayhealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Clinton County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cole County Health Department

  • Kristi Campbell
  • 1616 Industrial Drive, Jefferson City, MO 65109
  • 573-636-2181
  • 573-636-3851
  • kcampbell@colecounty.org
  • www.colehealth.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Columbia/Boone County Health Dept.

  • Stephanie Browning
  • 1005 West Worley P.O. Box 6015, Columbia, MO 65205
  • 573-874-7355
  • 573-875-5910
  • stephanie.browning@como.gov
  • http://www.gocolumbiamo.com

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Cooper County Public Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Crawford County Nursing Service

  • Kim Smith
  • 202 W. Main St. P.O. Box 367, Steelville, MO 65565
  • 573-775-2555
  • 573-775-3826
  • Kim.Smith@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dade County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dallas County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Daviess County Health Department

MoALPHA

Dent County Health Center

  • Kendra Mobray
  • kendra.mobray@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Douglas County Health Department

  • Valerie Reese
  • 603 N.W. 12th Ave. Bldg.C, P.O. Box 940, Ava, MO 65608
  • 417-683-4213
  • 417-683-4111
  • Valerier@dchd.org
  • http://www.dchd.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Dunklin County Health Department

  • Lisa Johnson
  • Administrative Office 410 Teaco Rd, Kennett, MO 63857
  • 573-888-9008
  • 573-888-1629
  • ljohnson@dunklincountyhealth.com
  • http://dunklincountyhealth.com

MoALPHA

Franklin County Department of Health

  • Angie Hittson
  • 414 East Main St., Union, MO 63084
  • 636-583-7312
  • 636-583-7305
  • angie.hittson@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.franklinmo.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Gasconade County Health Department

  • Greg Lara
  • 300 Schiller St. Hermann, Mo. 65041
  • 5734863129
  • 573-486-3745
  • greg.lara@gasconadecountyhealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Grundy County Health Department

  • Elizabeth Gibson
  • 1716 Lincoln Street, Trenton, MO 64683
  • 660-359-4196
  • 660-359-5470
  • egibson@grundycountyhealth.org
  • www.grundycohealthdept.org

MoALPHA

Harrison County Health Department

  • Courtney Cross
  • 1700 Bethany Ave., Highway 136 West P.O. Box 425, Bethany, MO 64424
  • 660-425-6324
  • 660-425-7642
  • Courtney.Cross@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.harrisoncohealthdept.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Henry County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Hickory County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Howard County Public Health Department

  • Sheila Wallace
  • 600 W. Morrison, Suite 7, Fayette, MO 65248
  • 660-248-3100
  • 660-248-3275
  • Sheila.Wallace@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Howell County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Independence City Health Department

  • Andrew Warlen
  • 515 S. Liberty St. P.O. Box 1019, Independence, MO 64051
  • 816-325-7182
  • 816-325-7098
  • awarlen@indepmo.org
  • http://www.indepmo.org/health

MoALPHA

Iron County Health Department

  • Heidi Wharton
  • 606 W. Russell, Ironton, MO 64650
  • 573-546-7121
  • 573-546-6979
  • Heidi.Wharton@lpha.mo.gov

Jackson County Health Department

  • Bridgette Casey
  • 313 S. Liberty St. Independence, MO 64050
  • 816-404-6415
  • 816-404-6418
  • Bridgette.Casey@tmcmed.org
  • http://www.jacohd.org

MoALPHA

Jasper County Health Department

MoALPHA

Jefferson County Health Department

  • Kelley Vollmar
  • 405 Main St. P.O. Box 437, Hillsboro, MO 63050
  • 636-789-3372
  • 636-797-4631
  • kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org
  • http://www.jeffcohealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Johnson County Community Health Services

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Joplin City Health Department

  • Dan Pekarek
  • 321 East 4th St., Joplin, MO 64801
  • 417-623-6122
  • 417-624-6453
  • dpekarek@joplinmo.org
  • http://www.joplinmo.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Kansas City Health Department

  • Rex Archer
  • rex.archer@kcmo.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Knox County Health Department

  • Lori Moots-Clair
  • 217 N. First St., Edina, MO 63537
  • 660-397-3396
  • 660-397-3579
  • lori.moots-clair@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.kchdhomehealth.com

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Laclede County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Lafayette County Health Department

MoALPHA

Lawrence County Health Department

Lewis County Health Department

  • vickie berhorst
  • 101 STATE HWY A P.O. BOX 96 Monticello, MO 63457
  • 573-767-5312
  • vickie.berhorst@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Lincoln County Health Department

  • Brett Siefert
  • #5 Health Department Drive, Troy, MO 63379
  • 636-528-6117
  • 636-528-8629
  • brett.siefert@lchdmo.org
  • http://www.lchdmo.org

Linn County Health Department

  • Krista Neblock
  • 635 South Main St Brookfield MO 64628
  • 6602587251
  • kneblock@linncohealth.org

MoALPHA

Livingston County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Macon County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Madison County Health Department

  • Becky Hunt
  • 806 W. College Ave., Fredericktown, MO 63645
  • 573-783-2747
  • 573-783-8039
  • becky.hunt@lpha.mo.gov

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Marion County Health Department and Home

MoALPHA
NACCHO

McDonald County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Mercer County Health Department

  • Gina Finney
  • 305 W. Main, Princeton, MO 64673
  • 660-748-3630
  • 660-748-3634
  • gina.finney@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Miller County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Mississippi County Health Department

  • Rachelle Johnson
  • 1200 E. Marshall, Charleston, MO 63834
  • 573-683-2191
  • 573-683-6539
  • rjohnson@misscohealth.com
  • http://www.misscohealth.com

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Moniteau County Health Center

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Monroe County Health Department

MoALPHA

Montgomery County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Morgan County Health Center

MoALPHA
NACCHO

New Madrid County Health

MoALPHA

Newton County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Nodaway County Health Department

  • Tom Patterson
  • 2416 South Main, Maryville, MO 64468
  • 660-562-2755
  • tompatterson@nodawayhealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Oregon County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Osage County Health Department

  • Susan Long
  • 205 E. Main PO Box 533, Linn, MO 65051
  • 573-897-2139
  • susan.long@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.osagecountyhd.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Ozark County Health Department

  • Rhonda Suter
  • 304 3rd St. P.O. Box 180, Gainesville, MO 65655
  • 417-679-3334
  • 417-679-3828
  • Rhonda.Suter@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.ocph.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pemiscot County Health Department

MoALPHA

Perry County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pettis County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Phelps/Maries County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pike County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Platte County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Polk County Health Center

  • Michelle Morris
  • 1317 W. Broadway, P.O. Box 124, Bolivar, MO 65613
  • 417-326-7250
  • 417-326-2766
  • michelle.morris@polkcountyhealth.org
  • www.polkcountyhealth.net

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Pulaski County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Putnam County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Ralls County Health Department

  • Tanya Taylor
  • 405 West First St., P.O. Box 434, London, MO 63459
  • 573-985-7121
  • 573-985-1531
  • Tanya.Taylor@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://rallscountyhealth.org

Randolph County Health Department

  • Diana Taylor
  • 1319 Hwy 24 East, Moberly, Mo 65270
  • 660-263-6643 ext 212
  • taylod@randolphcountyhealth.org
  • randolphcountyhealth.org

MoALPHA

Ray County Health Department

  • stacey cox
  • 820 E. Lexington, Richmond, MO 64085
  • 816-776-5413
  • 816-776-2441
  • Stacey.Cox@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA

Reynolds County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Ripley County Health Center

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Saline County Health Department

  • Tara Brewer
  • 1825 Atchison Ave., Marshall, MO 65340
  • 660-886-3434
  • 660-886-6676
  • tara.brewer@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Schuyler County Health Department

  • Kathryn Magers
  • 213 South Green St., P.O. Box 387, Lancaster, MO 63548
  • 660-457-3721
  • kathryn.magers@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://schuylercohealth.org/

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Scotland County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Scott County Health Department

MoALPHA

Shannon County Health Department

  • Kandra Counts
  • 110 Grey Jones Dr. P.O. Box 788, Eminence, MO 65466
  • 573-226-3914
  • 573-226-3240
  • kandra.counts@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Shelby County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Charles County Department of Communi

  • Hope Woodson
  • 1650 Boone's Lick, St. Charles, MO 63301
  • 636-949-7400
  • 636-949-7409
  • hwoodson@sccmo.org
  • http://www.scchealth.org

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Francois County Health Department

  • Jessica McKnight
  • 1025 West Main Box 367, Park Hills, MO 63601
  • 573-431-1947
  • jessica.mcknight@sfchealth.org
  • www.sfchc.org

MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Joseph City Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Louis City Department of Health and Hospitals

MoALPHA
NACCHO

St. Louis County Department of Health

MALBOH
MoALPHA

Ste. Genevieve County Health Department

  • Sandra Bell
  • 115 Basler Drive Ste Genevieve, MO 63670
  • 573-883-7411
  • 573-883-5857
  • Sandra.Bell@lpha.mo.gov

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Stoddard County Public Health Center

MoALPHA

Stone County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Sullivan County Health Department

  • Brok Jackson
  • 101 Hawthorne Dr, P.O. Box 129, Milan, MO 63556
  • 660-265-4141
  • 660-265-3891
  • brok.jackson@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.sullivancountyhealth.com

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Taney County Health Department

  • Robert Niezgoda
  • 15379 U.S. Highway 160, P.O. Box 369, Forsyth, MO 65653
  • 417-546-4725
  • 417-546-4727
  • robert.niezgoda@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.taneycohealth.org

Texas County Health Department

  • Jackie Smith
  • 950 N Hwy 63, Suite 500 Houston, MO 65483
  • 417-967-4131
  • 417-967-5700
  • Jackie.Smith@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://texas.lphamo.org

MoALPHA

Tri-County Health Department

MoALPHA

Vernon County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Warren County Health Department

MALBOH
MoALPHA
NACCHO

Washington County Health Department

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Webster County Health Unit

MoALPHA
NACCHO

Wright County Health Department