Adair County Health Department

  • James E. LeBaron, Administrator
  • 1001 South Jamison Street Kirksville, MO 63501-3986
  • 660/665-8491 or 660/785-3225
  • jim.lebaron@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://adair.lphamo.org

Andrew County Health Department

  • Andrew Hoffman, Administrator
  • 106 North 5th, P.O. Box 271 Savannah, MO 64485-1642
  • 816/324-3139
  • AndrewH@andrewcountyhealth.com
  • www.andrewcountyhealth.com

Atchison County Health Department

  • Julie Livengood, RD, LD, Administrator
  • 421 Main Tarkio, MO 64491-1544
  • 660/736-4121
  • Julie.Livengood@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.atcomopublichealth.org

Audrain County Health Department

  • Craig Brace, FACHE, Administrator/CEO
  • 1130 S. Elmwood Drive Mexico, MO 65265
  • 573/581-1332
  • cbrace@myachd.org
  • www.myACHD.org

Barry County Health Department

  • Roger Brock, Administrator
  • 65 Main Street, P.O. Box 207 Cassville, MO 65625-9400
  • 417/847-2114 or 847-2115
  • Roger.Brock@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.barrycountyhealth.org

Barton County Health Department

  • Joel Dermott, Administrator
  • 1301 East 12th Street Lamar, MO 64751-2182
  • 417/682-3363/4 or 682-5547
  • jdermott@bchdhealth.com

Bates County Health Department

Benton County Health Department

  • Linda Viebrock, Administrator
  • 1238 Commercial Street, P.O. Box 935 Warsaw, MO 65355-3157
  • 660/438-2876
  • linda.viebrock@bentonhealth.com
  • http://benton.lphamo.org

Bollinger County Health Department

  • Juanita Welker, Administrator
  • 107 Highway 51 North, P.O. Box 409 Marble Hill, MO 63764-0409
  • 573/238-2817
  • jwelker@bollingercountyhealth.org
  • http://bollingercountyhealth.org

Butler County Health Department

Caldwell County Health Department

  • Tracy Carman, BSN, RN, Administrator
  • 255 West Main St., P.O. Box 66 Kingston, MO 64650-9171
  • 816/586-2311 or 2058
  • tracycarman@caldwellcountyhealthdept.com
  • www.caldwellcountyhealth.com

Callaway County Health Department

Camden County Health Department

  • Stephanie Dake, Administrator
  • 1976 North Business Route 5, P.O. Box 816 Camdenton, MO 65020-2612
  • 573/346-5479
  • Stephanie.Dake@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://camdencountyhealth.org

Cape Girardeau County Public Health Center

  • Jane Wernsman, Director
  • 1121 Linden Street, P.O. Box 1839 Cape Girardeau, MO 63702-7708
  • 573/335-7846
  • jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com
  • http://cgcohealthdept.com

Carroll County Health Department

  • Jennifer Link, RN, Administrator
  • 5 North Ely Carrollton, MO 64633-1309
  • 660/542-3247
  • Jennifer.Link@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.carrollcohealth.com

Carter County Health Department

  • Michelle Walker, RN, BSN, Administrator
  • 1611 Health Center Road, P.O. Box 70 Van Buren, MO 63965-0070
  • 573/323-4413 or 4627
  • mwalker@cartercountyhealth.org
  • http://www.cartercountyhealth.org

Cass County Health Department

Cedar County Health Department

  • Jana Witt, Administrator
  • jwitt@ccmh.co

Chariton County Health Center

  • Carrie Scheid, Administrator
  • 206 State Street Keytesville, MO 65261
  • 660/288-3675
  • Carrie.Scheid@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://charitonhealth.org/

Christian County Health Department

City of St. Joseph Health Department

City of St. Louis Department of Health

  • Matifadza Hlatshwayo-Davis, MD, MPH, Director of Health
  • 1520 Market Street, Room 4051, P.O. Box 14702 St. Louis, MO 63178-2620
  • 314-612-5100
  • 314-612-5105
  • hlatshwayo-davism@stlouis-mo.gov
  • https://www.stlouis-mo.gov/health/

Clark County Health Department

  • Evelena Sutterfield, RN, Administrator
  • 670 North Johnson , P.O. Box 12 Kahoka, MO 63445-1430
  • 660/727-2356
  • Evelena.Sutterfield@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.clarkcountyhd.org

Clay County Public Health Center

  • Gary E. Zaborac, Director
  • 800 Haines Drive Liberty, MO 64068-1006
  • 816/595-4200
  • gzaborac@clayhealth.com
  • http://www.clayhealth.com

Clinton County Health Department

  • Blair Shock, Administrator
  • 106 Bush Street Plattsburg, MO 64477-1779
  • 816/539-2144
  • blair.shock@clintoncohealth.org
  • http://clintoncohealth.org

Cole County Health Department

  • Kristi Campbell, Director
  • 3400 W. Truman Blvd. Jefferson City, MO 65109-1471
  • 573/636-2181
  • kcampbell@colecounty.org
  • http://www.colehealth.org/

Columbia/Boone County Health Dept

  • Stephanie Browning, Director Stephanie Browning, Director
  • 1005 West Worley , P.O. Box 6015 Columbia, MO 65205
  • 573/874-7355
  • Stephanie.Browning@como.gov
  • http://www.como.gov/health

Cooper County Public Health Department

  • Melanie Hutton, RN, MSN, Administrator
  • 17040 Klinton Dr. Boonville, MO 65233-3542
  • 660/882-2626
  • Melanie.Hutton@coopercopublichealth.com
  • www.coopercountypublichealth.com

Crawford County Nursing Service

Dade County Health Department

  • Pamela Cramer, Administrator
  • 413 W. Water Street Greenfield, MO 65661-1353
  • 417/637-2345 or 2347
  • pamela.cramer@dadecountyhealth.org
  • http://dadecountyhealthdept.com/

Dallas County Health Department

  • Cheryl Eversole, Administrator
  • 1011 West Main, P.O. Box 199 Buffalo, MO 65622-8679
  • 417/345-2332
  • Cheryl.Eversole@dallascountyhealth.com
  • http://www.dallascountyhealth.com/

Daviess County Health Department

  • RaCail King, RN, Administrator
  • 609A South Main Street Gallatin, MO 64640-1447
  • 660/663-2414 or 8977
  • Racail.King@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.daviesshealthonline.com

Dent County Health Center

  • Zach Moser, Administrator
  • 1010 E. Scenic Rivers Blvd. Salem, MO 65560-2132
  • 573/729-3106
  • Zach.Moser@lpha.mo.gov
  • dentcountyhealthcenter.com

Douglas County Health Department

  • Valerie Reese, Administrator
  • 603 Springfield Road, P.O. Box 940 Ava, MO 65608-0940
  • 417/683-4213 or 4174
  • Valerier@dchd.org
  • http://www.dchd.org

Dunklin County Health Department

Franklin County Department of Health

  • Tony Buel, Health Director
  • 414 East Main Street, Union MO 63084
  • 636-583-7300
  • tony.buel@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.franklinmo.org

Gasconade County Health Department

  • Kenna Fricke, RN Administrator
  • 300 Schiller Street Hermann, MO 65041-1154
  • 573/486-3129
  • kenna.fricke@gasconadecountyhealth.com
  • http://GasconadeCountyHealth.com

Grundy County Health Department

Harrison County Health Department

Henry County Health Department

  • Peggy Bowles, Administrator
  • 1800 Community Drive, Suite A Clinton, MO 64735-2106
  • 660/885-8193 or 8194
  • Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://henrycohealth.org/

Hickory County Health Department

  • Dawn Vader, Administrator
  • 24885 State Highway 254, P.O. Box 21 Hermitage, MO 65668-9218
  • 417/745-2138/9 or 745-6628
  • Vader@hickorycountyhealth.org
  • http://www.hickorycountyhealth.org/

Holt County Health Department

Howard County Public Health Department

Howell County Health Department

  • Chris Gilliam, MS, Administrator
  • 180 S. Kentucky St. West Plains, MO 65775-2082
  • 417/256-7078
  • Chris.Gilliam@lpha.mo.gov
  • https://howellcountyhealth.com

Independence Health Department

  • Christina Heinen, Acting Health Director
  • 111 E. Maple Ave. (temporary location) Independence, MO 64050
  • 816/325-7019
  • cheinen@indepmo.org
  • www.harrisoncountyhealthdept.org

Iron County Health Department

  • Kim Browers
  • 606 West Russell, Ironton MO 63650
  • 573-546-7121
  • kim.browers@lpha.mo.gov

Jackson County Health Department

  • Bridgette (Casey) Shaffer, MPH, Director
  • 313 South Liberty Street Independence, MO 64050-3802
  • 816/404-6415
  • Bridgette.Shaffer@tmcmed.org
  • http://www.jacohd.org

Jefferson County Health Department

  • Kelley Vollmar, Executive Director
  • 405 Main Street, P.O. Box 437 Hillsboro, MO 63050-4351
  • 636-797-3737
  • 636-797-4631
  • kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org
  • http://www.jeffcohealth.org

Johnson County Community Health Services

  • Stephanie Truex, Administrator
  • 723 PCA Road, Warrensburg MO 64093-7913
  • 660-747-3121
  • 660-747-1294
  • Stephanie.Lynn.Truex@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://johnsoncountyhealth.org

Joplin City Health Department

  • Ryan Talken, Director
  • 321 East 4th Street Joplin, MO 64801-2208
  • 417/623-6122 or 623-6123
  • RTalken1@Joplinmo.org
  • http://www.joplinmo.org

Kansas City Health Department

  • Dr. Marvia Jones, Director
  • 2400 Troost, Suite 4000 Kansas City, MO 64108-2854
  • 816/513-6008
  • Marvia.Jones@kcmo.org
  • www.kcmo.gov/health

Knox County Health Department

  • Lori Moots-Clair, Administrator
  • 102 W. Monticello St. Edina, MO 63537-1150
  • 660/397-3396
  • Lori.Moots-Clair@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.kchdhomehealth.com

Laclede County Health Department

Lafayette County Health Department

  • Breann Jensen, Administrator
  • 547 S Business Highway 13 Lexington, MO 64067-1437
  • 660/259-4371
  • Breann.Jensen@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.lafayettecountyhealth.org

Lawrence County Health Department

  • Janella Spencer, Administrator
  • 105 West North Street Mt. Vernon, MO 65712-1017
  • 417/466-2201
  • Janella.Spencer@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://lawrencecohealth.com

Lewis County Health Department

  • Debbie Sommers, RN, Administrator
  • 101 State Highway A, P.O. Box 96 Monticello, MO 63457-0096
  • 573/767-5312
  • Debbie.Sommers@lpha.mo.gov

Lincoln County Health Department

  • Brett Siefert, Administrator
  • #5 Health Department Drive Troy, MO 63379-4551 Telephone: 636/528-6117
  • 636/528-6117
  • brett.siefert@lchdmo.org
  • www.lchdmo.org

Linn County Health Department

  • Krista Neblock, RN, BHS, Administrator
  • 635 South Main, P.O. Box 280 Brookfield, MO 64628-2340
  • kneblock@linncohealth.org
  • http://www.linncohealth.org

Livingston County Health Department

Macon County Health Department

  • Mike Chambers, Administrator
  • 503 North Missouri Street Macon, MO 63552-1751
  • 660/395-4711
  • mchambers@maconmohealth.org
  • www.maconmohealth.org

Madison County Health Department

Marion County Health Department and Home

  • Craig Parsons, Administrator
  • 3105 Route W, P.O. Box 1378 Hannibal, MO 63401-1378
  • 573/221-1166/7 or 1176
  • Craig.Parsons@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.marioncountyhd.org

McDonald County Health Department

  • Paige Behm, Administrator
  • 500 Olin Street, P.O. Box 366 Pineville, MO 64856-0366
  • 417/223-4351 or 4352
  • paige.behm@mcdonaldcountymo.gov
  • http://mcdonaldcountyhealth.com/

Mercer County Health Department

Miller County Health Department

  • Mike Herbert, Administrator
  • 2125 Highway 52, P.O. Box 2 Tuscumbia, MO 65082-2305
  • 573/369-2359
  • mherbert@millercountyhealth.com
  • www.MillerCountyHealth.com

Mississippi County Health Department

  • Rachelle Johnson, RD, LD, CDE, Administrator
  • 1200 East Marshall Charleston, MO 63834-1336
  • 573/683-2191 or 2192
  • RJohnson@misscohealth.com
  • www.misscohealth.com

Moniteau County Health Center

  • Andrea Kincaid, RN, BSN, Administrator
  • 401 South Francis California, MO 65018-2204
  • 573/796-3412 or 4815
  • andrea@moniteaucountyhealth.com
  • http://moniteaucountyhealth.org

Monroe County Health Department

  • Paula Delaney, Administrator
  • 310 North Market Paris, MO 65275-1047
  • 660/327-4653 or 4259
  • Paula.Delaney@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.monroecountyhealth.com

Montgomery County Health Department

Morgan County Health Center

New Madrid County Health

Nodaway County Health Department

  • Tom Patterson, Administrator
  • 2416 South Main Maryville, MO 64468-3624
  • 660/562-2755
  • tompatterson@Nodawayhealth.org
  • www.nodawaypublichealth.org

Oregon County Health Department

Osage County Health Department

  • Kim Sallin, RN, Administrator
  • 205 E. Main St, P.O. Box 533 Linn, MO 65051-9570
  • 573/897-3103
  • Kim.Sallin@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.osagecountyhd.org

Ozark County Health Department

  • Rhonda Suter
  • 370 3rd Street, PO Box 180, Gainesville MO 65655
  • 417-679-3334
  • 417-679-3828
  • Rhonda.Suter@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.ocph.org

Pemiscot County Health Department

Perry County Health Department

Pettis County Health Department

  • JoAnn Martin, MSN, APRN, CPNP, Administrator
  • 911 East 16th Street Sedalia, MO 65301-7733
  • 660/827-1130
  • Joann.Martin@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.pettiscountyhealthcenter.com

Phelps/Maries County Health Department

Pike County Health Department

  • Rhonda Stumbaugh, RN, Administrator
  • 1 Healthcare Place Bowling Green, MO 63334-3602
  • 573/324-2111
  • rstumbaugh@pikecountyhealth.org
  • http://www.pikecountyhealth.org/

Platte County Health Department

Polk County Health Center

  • Michelle Morris, Administrator
  • 1317 West Broadway, P.O. Box 124 Bolivar, MO 65613-1814
  • 417/326-7250
  • michelle.morris@polkcountyhealth.org
  • www.polkcountyhealth.org

Pulaski County Health Department

  • Deborah Decker, MBA, Director
  • 101 12th Street, Crocker, MO 65452-9203
  • 573-736-2217
  • 573-736-5370
  • Deborah.Decker@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.pulaskicountyhealth.com

Putnam County Health Department

  • Joetta Hunt, BS, Administrator
  • 103 N. 18th Street, P.O. Box 354 Unionville, MO 63565-1601
  • 660/947-2429
  • Joetta.Hunt@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://putnamcohealthdept.org

Ralls County Health Department

  • Tanya Taylor, Administrator
  • 405 West First Street, P.O. Box 434 New London, MO 63459-1204
  • 573/985-7121 or 2441
  • Tanya.Taylor@lpha.mo.gov
  • : http://rallscountyhealth.org

Randolph County Health Department

  • Sharon Whisenand, Administrator
  • 1319 Highway 24 East, Suite A Moberly, MO 65270-2222
  • 660/263-6643
  • whises@randolphcountyhealth.org
  • http://randolphcountyhealth.org

Ray County Health Department

  • Shelby Smithey, RN, BSN, Administrator
  • 820 E. Lexington Richmond, MO 64085-1930
  • 816/776-5413 or 5414
  • Shelby.Smithey@rayhealth.org

Reynolds County Health Department

Ripley County Health Center

Saline County Health Department

Schuyler County Health Department

  • Kathryn Magers, RN, Administrator
  • 213 South Green Street, P.O. Box 387 Lancaster, MO 63548-1097
  • 660/457-3721 or 2122
  • Kathryn.Magers@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://schuylercohealth.org/

Scotland County Health Department

Scott County Health Department

  • Barry Cook, Administrator/EPHS II
  • 102 Grove Estates Court, P.O. Box 129 Sikeston, MO 63801-0129
  • 573/471-4044
  • Barry.Cook@lpha.mo.gov
  • scottcountyhealth.com

Shannon County Health Department

  • Kandra Counts, Administrator
  • 18018 Grey Jones Drive, P.O. Box 788 Eminence, MO 65466-0788
  • 573/226-3914 or 3915
  • Kandra.Counts@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.shannoncountyhealth.org

Shelby County Health Department

  • Audrey Gough, RN, BSN-CHN IV- Administrator
  • 700 East Main Street, P.O. Box 240 Shelbyville, MO 63469-1422
  • 573/633-2353 or 2383
  • Audrey.Gough@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.shelbycountyhealth.com

Springfield/Greene County Health Department

St. Charles County Department of Communi

St. Clair County Health Center

St. Francois County Health Department

  • Linda Ragsdale, Director
  • 1025 West Main, P.O. Box 367 Park Hills, MO 63601-2079
  • 573/431-1947
  • linda.ragsdale@sfchealth.org
  • www.sfchc.org

St. Louis County Department of Health

  • Dr. Faisal Khan, Acting Co-Director
  • 6121 N. Hanley Rd Berkeley, MO 63134-2003
  • 314/615-0600
  • Fkhan3@stlouisco.com
  • http://www.stlouisco.com/doh

Ste. Genevieve County Health Department

  • Jennifer Mueller, RN, BSN, Administrator
  • 115 Basler Drive, P.O. Box 49 Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670-7201
  • 573/883-7411 or 7412
  • Jennifer.Mueller@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://stegencohealth.org/

Stoddard County Public Health Center

Stone County Health Department

Sullivan County Health Department

  • Deborah Taylor, Administrator
  • 101 Hawthorne Drive, P.O. Box 129 Milan, MO 63556-1017
  • 660/265-4141 or 4645
  • Deborah.Taylor@lpha.mo.gov
  • https://schdmilanmo.com

Taney County Health Department

  • Lisa Marshall, MS, RD, LD, Director & PIO
  • 15479 U.S. Highway 160 (physical address), P.O. Box 369 Forsyth, MO 65653-0369
  • 417/546-4725
  • Lisa.Marshall@lpha.mo.gov
  • http://www.taneycohealth.org

Texas County Health Department

Tri-County Health Department

  • Teresa McDonald, RN, Administrator
  • 302 North Park Stanberry, MO 64489-1246
  • 660/783-2707
  • Teresa.McDonald@lpha.mo.gov
  • www.tricountyhd.com

Vernon County Health Department

  • Steve Durnell, Administrator
  • 301 North Washington Nevada, MO 64772-2344
  • 417/667-7418
  • Steve.Durnell@lpha.mo.gov
  • Vernoncohd.com

Warren County Health Department

  • Stacey White, MSN, RN, Administrator
  • 101 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 100 Warrenton, MO 63383-7003
  • 636/456-7474
  • swhite@warrencountymo.org
  • www.warrencountyhealth.com

Washington County Health Department

  • Shawnee Douglas, Administrator
  • 520 Purcell Drive Potosi, MO 63664-1598
  • 573/438-2164
  • sdouglas@wcmohealth.org
  • www.wcmohealth.org

Wayne County Health Department

Webster County Health Unit

Wright County Health Department

  • Tracy Hardcastle, RN-Administrator
  • 300 South Main, Suite C, P.O. Box 97 Hartville, MO 65667-8200
  • 417/741-7791
  • thardcastle@wrightcountyhealth.com
  • http://wrightcohealth.com/