MoALPHA depends on officers, standing committees and committee chairs to accomplish a lot of the work of the association. The Executive Director cannot do it all. Following is the current list of officers and committee chairs:

Executive Board Officers

Chair and Region B Representative

Audrey Gough RN, BSN, Shelby County
(Chair, Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018 and
Reg B Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 573-633-2353

Fax: 573-633-2323

Email: Audrey.gough@lpha.mo.gov

Immediate Past Chair

Gary Zaborac, Clay County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 816-595-4200

Fax: 816-595-4201

Email: gzaborac@clayhealth.com

Chair-Elect (and Region C Representative)

Kelley Vollmar, Jefferson County
(Chair-Elect, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2018 and
Reg C Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 636-789-3372 or 636-797-3737

Fax: 636-797-4631

Email: kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

Treasurer

Nick Hughey, Washington County
(Treasurer, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2019)

Telephone: 573-438-2164

Fax: 573-438-4759

Email: nhughey@wcmohealth.org

Secretary (and Region E Representative)

Jane Wernsman, Cape Girardeau County
(Secretary, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2019 and Reg E Rep, Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 573-335-7846

Fax: 573-335-5909

Email: jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com

Executive Board Members

Legislative Committee Chair

Scott Clardy, Columbia/Boone County

Telephone: 573-874-7355

Fax: 573-875-5910

Email: scott.clardy@como.gov

Region A Representative

JoAnn Martin, Pettis County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 660-827-1130

Fax: 660-827-1141

Email: joann.martin@lpha.mo.gov

Pub. Hlth. Workforce Development Committee Chair

Stephanie Browning, Columbia/Boone County

Telephone: 573-874-7345

Fax: 573-874-7756

Email: stephanie.browning@como.gov

Region A Representative

Mary Jo Vernon, Platte County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 816-858-2412

Fax: 816-858-2087

Email: maryjo.vernon@plattehealth.com

DHSS Liaison

Kristi Campbell, Cole County

Telephone: 573-636-2181

Fax: 573-636-3851

Email: kcampbell@colecounty.org

Region B Representative

Audrey Gough RN, BSN, Shelby County
(Chair and Reg B Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 573-633-2353

Fax: 573-633-2323

Email: Audrey.gough@lpha.mo.gov

Region C Representatives

Kelley Vollmar, Jefferson County
(Chair-Elect, Jan.1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2018 and
Reg C Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 636-789-3372 or 636-797-3737

Fax: 636-797-4631

Email: kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

Region F Representative

Greg Lara, Gasconade County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 573-486-3129

Fax: 573-486-3745

Email: greg.lara@gasconadecountyhealth.com

Region C Representative

Hope Woodson, St. Charles County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 636-949-7400

Fax: 636-949-7403

Email: hwoodson@sccmo.org

Region G Representative

Valerie Reese, Douglas County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 417-683-4213 or 417-683-4174

Fax: 417-683-4111

Email: valerier@dchd.org

Region D Representative

Michelle Morris, Polk County
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 417-326-7250

Fax: 417-326-2766

Email: michelle.morris@polkcountyhealth.org

Region H Representative

Debra Bradley, City of St. Joseph
(Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 816-271-4836

Fax: 816-271-4764

Email: dbradley@stjoemo.org

Region E Representative

Jane Wernsman, Cape Girardeau County
(Secretary, Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018 and
Reg E Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 573-335-7846

Fax: 573-335-5909

Email: jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com

Region I Representative

Kimberly Smith, Laclede County
(Jan.1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 417-532-2134

Fax: 417-532-6095

Email: kim.smith@lpha.mo.gov

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the chair of that committee or Diane Weber at moalph2004@yahoo.com.