MoALPHA depends on officers, standing committees and committee chairs to accomplish a lot of the work of the association. The Executive Director cannot do it all. Following is the current list of officers and committee chairs:

Officers

Chair and Region B Representative

Audrey Gough RN, BSN

(Shelby County)

Telephone: 573-633-2353

Fax: 573-633-2323

Email: Audrey.gough@lpha.mo.gov

Immediate Past Chair

Gary Zaborac

(Clay County)

Telephone: 816-595-4200

Fax: 816-595-4201

Email: gzaborac@clayhealth.com

Treasurer

Brok Jackson

(Sullivan County )

Telephone: 660-265-4141 or 660-265-4645

Fax: 660-265-3891

Email: jacksb2@lpha.mopublic.org

Secretary and Region E Representative

Jane Wernsman

(Cape Girardeau County)

Telephone: 573-335-7846

Fax: 573-335-5909

Email: jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com

Executive Director

Diane Weber

Telephone: 314-605-6041

Email: moalpha2004@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Legislative

Scott Clardy

(Columbia/Boone County )

Telephone: 573-874-7355

Fax: 573-875-5910

Email: scott.clardy@como.gov

Public Health Workforce Development

Stephanie Browning

(Columbia/Boone County)

Telephone: 573-874-7345

Fax: 573-874-7756

Email: stephanie.browning@como.gov

Collaboration

Kristi Campbell

(Cole County)

Telephone: 573-636-2181

Fax: 573-636-3851

Email: kcampbell@colecounty.org

Regional Representatives

Region A Representative

JoAnn Martin

(Pettis County)

Telephone: 660-827-1130

Fax: 660-827-1141

Email: joann.martin@lpha.mo.gov

Region A Representative

Mary Jo Vernon

(Platte County)

Telephone: 816-858-2412

Fax: 816-858-2087

Email: maryjo.vernon@plattehealth.com

Region C Representative

Kelley Vollmar

(Jefferson County)

Telephone: 636-789-3372

Fax: 636-797-4631

Email: kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

Region C Representative

Hope Woodson

(St. Charles County)

Telephone: 636-949-7400

Fax: 636-949-7403

Email: hwoodson@sccmo.org

Region D Representative

Michelle Morris

(Polk County)

Telephone: 417-326-7250

Fax: 417-326-2766

Email: michelle.morris@polkcountyhealth.org

Region F Representative

Greg Lara

(Gasconade County)

Telephone: 573-486-3129

Fax: 573-486-3745

Email: greg.lara@gasconadecountyhealth.com

Region G Representative

Valerie Reese

(Douglas County)

Telephone: 417-683-4213

Fax: 417-683-4111

Email: valerier@dchd.org

Region H Representative

Debra Bradley

(City of St. Joseph)

Telephone: 816-271-4836

Fax: 816-271-4764

Email: dbradley@stjoemo.org

Region I Representative

Kimberly Smith

(Crawford County)

Telephone: 573-775-2555

Fax: 573-775-3826

Email: kim.smith@lpha.mo.gov

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the chair of that committee or Diane Weber at moalph2004@yahoo.com.