MoALPHA depends on officers, standing committees and committee chairs to accomplish a lot of the work of the association. The Executive Director cannot do it all. Following is the current list of officers and committee chairs:

Executive Board Officers

Chair (and Region B Representative)

Kelley Vollmar, Director
Jefferson County Health Department
(Chair, Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2018 and
Reg C Rep Jan. 1, 2017-Dec. 31, 2018)

Telephone: 636-789-3372 or 636-797-3737

Fax: 636-797-4631

Email: Kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

Treasurer

Nick Hughey, Administrator
Washington County Health Department
(Treasurer, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2019)

Telephone: 573-438-2164

Fax: 573-438-4759

Email: nhughey@wcmohealth.org

Chair-Elect

Valerie Reese, Administrator
Douglas County Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 417-683-4213 or 417-683-4174

Fax: 417-683-4111

Email: valerier@dchd.org

Secretary (and Region E Representative)

Jane Wernsman, Director
Cape Girardeau CountyPublic Health Center
(Secretary, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2019 andReg E Rep, Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-335-7846

Fax: 573-335-5909

Email: jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com

Immediate Past Chair

Audrey Gough RN, BSN, Administrator
Shelby County Health Department
(Immediate Past Chair, Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020 and
Reg B Rep Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-633-2353

Fax: 573-633-2323

Email: Audrey.gough@lpha.mo.gov

Executive Board Members

Legislative Committee Chair

Scott Clardy, Assistant Director of Public Health and Human Services
Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services

Telephone: 573-874-7355

Fax: 573-875-5910

Email: scott.clardy@como.gov

Pub. Hlth. Workforce Development Committee Chair

Stephanie Browning, Administrator
Columbia/Boone County Department of Public Health and Human Services

Telephone: 573-874-7355

Fax: 573-874-7756

Email: Stephanie.browning@como.gov

DHSS Liaison

Kristi Campbell, Director
Cole County Health Department

Telephone: 573-636-2181

Fax: 573-636-3851

Email: kcampbell@colecounty.org

Region D Representative

Cheryl Eversole, Administrator
Dallas County Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 417-345-2332

Fax: 417-345-2025

Email: Cheryl.eversole@dallascountyhealth.com

Region A Representatives

JoAnn Martin, APRN, CPNP, Administrator
Pettis County Health Center
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 660-827-1130

Fax: 660-827-1141

Email: joann.martin@lpha.mo.gov

Region E Representative

Jane Wernsman, Director
Cape Girardeau County Public Health Cente
(Secretary, Jan. 1, 2018-Dec. 31, 2019 and
Reg E Rep Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-335-7846

Fax: 573-335-5909

Email: jane.wernsman@capecountyhealth.com

Region A Representatives

Rex Archer, MD, MPH, Director
Kansas City Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 816-513-6008

Fax: 816-513-6293

Email: rex.archer@kcmo.org

Region F Representative

Greg Lara, Administrator
Gasconade County Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-486-3129

Fax: 573-486-3745

Email: greg.lara@gasconadecountyhealth.com

Region B Representative

Audrey Gough RN, BSN, Administrator
Shelby County Health Department
(Immediate Past Chair and Reg B Rep Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-633-2353

Fax: 573-633-2323

Email: Audrey.gough@lpha.mo.gov

Region G Representative

Chris Gilliam, MSA, Director
Howell County Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 417-256-7078

Fax: 417-256-1179

Email: chris.gilliam@lpha.mo.gov

Region C Representatives

Kelley Vollmar, Director
Jefferson County Health Department
(Chair, Jan.1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020 and
Reg C Rep Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 636-789-3372 or 636-797-3737

Fax: 636-797-4631

Email: Kelley.vollmar@jeffcohealth.org

Debra Bradley

Blair Shock, Administrator
Clinton County Health Department
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 816-539-2144

Fax: 816-539-3306

Email: blair.shock@clintoncountyhealthdepartment.com

Region C Representatives

Hope Woodson, Director
St. Charles CountyDepartment of Public Health
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 636-949-7400

Fax: 636-949-7403

Email: hwoodson@sccmo.org

Region I Representative

Deborah Baker, Administrator
Pulaski County Health Center
(Jan. 1, 2019-Dec. 31, 2020)

Telephone: 573-736-2217

Fax: 573-736-5370

Email: Deborah.baker@lpha.mo.gov

If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact the chair of that committee or Diane Weber at moalph2004@yahoo.com.